current position: Home > Administrative faculty

Administrative faculty

Secretary of the Party Committee: Zhou Zhirong

Dean: Professor Wang Haiyan

Vice-sectary of the Party Committee:Wang Jingchuan

Vice-dean: Professor Guo Jinxia

Vice-dean: Professor Wang Zhiyuan

Vice-dean: Professor Zhao Tianhong

Changping District: No. 27, FuXue Road, Changping District, Beijing, China.   Zip Code: 102249

Haidian District: No.25, Xitucheng Road, Haidian District, Beijing, China.   Zip Code: 100088

Copyright  2018-2022 All Rights Reserved School of Criminal Justice, China University of Political Science and Law         京ICP备05004617-3